AnVa Components

Järnvägsgatan 55
952 27 Kalix
info.components@anva.se
Telefon: +46 923 799 50

Mikael Nilsson

VD
mikael.nilsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 66

Stefan Andersson

Marknadschef/Vice VD
stefan.andersson@anva.se
+46(0)923-796 83

Ingvar Kummu

Kvalitetschef
ingvar.kummu@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 57

Roland Brännström

Beredning
roland.brannstrom@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 56

Peder Lundgren

Beredning
peder.lundgren@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 67

Lena Nilsson

Ekonomi/Administration
lena.nilsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 59

Mats Larsson

Produktionsledare
mats.larsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 61

Tomas Pettersson

Produktionsledare
tomas.pettersson@anva.se
+46(0)703129438

Anders Brännström

Produktionschef
anders.brannstrom@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 68

Logistik

Leveransfrågor
delivery.components@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 51