AnVa Components

Järnvägsgatan 55
952 27 Kalix
info.components@anva.se
Telephone: +46 923 799 50

Mikael Nilsson

Geschäftsführer
mikael.nilsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 66

Stefan Andersson

Leiter des Marketings/Vizepräsident
stefan.andersson@anva.se
+46(0)923-796 83

Ingvar Kummu

Leiter der Qualitätssicherung
ingvar.kummu@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 57

Roland Brännström

Arbeitsvorbereitung
roland.brannstrom@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 56

Peder Lundgren

Arbeitsvorbereitung
peder.lundgren@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 67

Lena Nilsson

Ökonomie/Verwaltung
lena.nilsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 59

Mats Larsson

Supervisoren der Produktion
mats.larsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 61

Tomas Pettersson

Supervisoren der Produktion
tomas.pettersson@anva.se
+46(0)703129438

Anders Brännström

Leiter der Produktion
anders.brannstrom@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 68

Logistik

Logistik/Lieferungen
delivery.components@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 51