AnVa Components

Järnvägsgatan 55
952 27 Kalix, Sweden
info.components@anva.se
Telephone: +46 923 799 50

Mikael Nilsson

CEO
mikael.nilsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 66

Stefan Andersson

Marketing manager/Deputy CEO
stefan.andersson@anva.se
+46(0)923-796 83

Ingvar Kummu

Quality manager
ingvar.kummu@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 57

Roland Brännström

Engineering/Product design
roland.brannstrom@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 56

Peder Lundgren

Engineering/Product design
peder.lundgren@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 67

Lena Nilsson

Economy/Administration
lena.nilsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 59

Mats Larsson

Production supervisor
mats.larsson@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 61

Tomas Pettersson

Production supervisor
tomas.pettersson@anva.se
+46(0)703129438

Anders Brännström

Production manager
anders.brannstrom@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 68

Logistic department

Logistics & deliveries
delivery.components@anva.se
+46(0)923-799 51